Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Four piece rock outfit from Adelaide, Australia. Kicking off in the 90's the band released two EPs, Auditory Cortex and Humanfleshandsoundwaves , and album Modern Assembly before calling it a day early 00's.

The band are set to make a return to the stage in 2012 - time will tell whether for a one-off reunion or for something more.

Joel Pannell - Guitar Damien Shen - Vox Matthew Richardson - Percussion Andrew Smart - Bass Guitar

Alternate artist info: A project/ persona represented by J. D… read more

Top Tracks


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls