Loading player…

Marquee Moon

Marquee Moon



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • My humble review of Television - Marquee Moon (1977): http://www.last.fm/user/Avirett4/journal/2015/04/29/6j9ik2_television_-_marquee_moon_%281977%29
  • those guitars, both straightforward and sophisticated, both piercing and softly luminous...
  • !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Classic. Neddless to say.
  • Just recently discovered this album (yeah I'm late), and it quickly turned into one of my favourites. Marquee Moon, Elevation and Torn Curtain are really outstanding, but the rest is great as well. A throughout very enjoyable listen!
  • So, a Jazzmaster and a Fender Super Reverb, is that how you get this sound?
  • rating 9.5/10
  • awesome cover photo, great, timeless album!
  • awful cover photo, great, timeless album!

API Calls