A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Telesma is a psychadelic rock band formed in 2002 in Baltimore, MD. The group is comprised of Ian Hesford (didgeridoo, kubing, dumbek, percussion), Jason Sage (keyboards, percussion, programmer, lyrics), Joanne Juskus (vocals, percussion, karatalas), Chris Mandra (guitar, analog guitar synth, his unique manDrum, and vocals), Bryan Jones "Jonesy" (6 string MIDI & upright basses, theremin, percussion), and Rob Houck (drum kit, percussion, electronic drums).

They released their debut album O(h)M in 2007, and Hearing Visions:Live in 2009.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls