Loading player…

Large artwork

Release: 1999

01. Divided 02. Our Trees 03. Come On 04. Freedom 05. Proud 06. More For Me 07. Hype 08. Clever Meals 09. This Is Everything 10. Heavy 11. Welcome Home 12. Superstar 13. Bye



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • can't believe i always kind of neglected this one, it's primitive but it has a really unique charm unlike any of their other albums
  • Wow what a difference.. i just play 3 songs form 2013 album (i just couldn't more), and then this album.. this one is masterpiece compare to new one..
  • this is everything is so great! just heard it for a first time <3
  • favorite. ♥
  • favorite one
  • i miss the old tegan and sara. its tragic.
  • Erm. "© Vapor (2001)" "Release: 1999" wut
  • Divided<3.
  • Yeah, some of the track are repeats, but they all sound really different, except Come On, which sounds quite the same. But it's definitely my favorite by them right now =]
  • is most of this album also on this business of art? or is this listing wrong? or are the tracks different in some ways?

API Calls