Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Team Sleep is the eponymous debut studio album by American band Team Sleep, largely produced by Greg Wells (Rufus Wainwright, Creeper Lagoon, and Mika). It was released in Europe on May 9, 2005 and a day later in the United States through Maverick Records.

The debut album by Team Sleep was supposed to be released in 2003 but was scrapped due to the premature leakage of demos from the album onto the internet. The band split for a… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls