40 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2014 | 2013 | 2012

Events from 2014

Saturday 22 March 2014
Burgerama III
Black Lips, Death, Mac DeMarco, Sleep, FIDLAR, Dwarves, Kool Keith, Allah-LasFestival
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA, Los Angeles, United States
34.155601 -118.134254

105 went

23 shouts
1 review Photos
Friday 4 April 2014
Tashaki Miyaki
Cherry Glazerr, Joel Jerome, L.A. Witch, Z BergConcert
The Church on York
Los Angeles, United States
34.121815 -118.20883

6 went

1 shout
Monday 2 June 2014
JOEL JEROME + BABIES ON ACID June residency
Joel Jerome, Tashaki Miyaki, Globelamp, Babies On Acid, Los KinkosConcert
The Echo
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.077745 -118.259985

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 2 August 2014
Burger a-Go-Go!
Best Coast, Dum Dum Girls, The Muffs, Bleached, Colleen Green, The Coathangers, Tashaki Miyaki, Summer TwinsFestival
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA, Los Angeles, United States
34.155601 -118.134254

48 went

5 shouts
Friday 14 November 2014
Allah-Las
Tashaki MiyakiConcert
The Parish
Austin, United States
30.267774 -97.740692

1 went

1 shout
Sunday 16 November 2014
Tashaki Miyaki at Fitzgerald's Houston
Tashaki Miyaki, Allah-LasConcert
Fitzgerald's
Houston TX, United States
29.781637 -95.387966

2 went

Add shout
Friday 21 November 2014
Allah-Las
Tashaki MiyakiConcert
Rock and Roll Hotel
Washington DC, United States
38.900087 -76.986573

3 went

Add shout
Saturday 22 November 2014
Allah-Las
Tashaki MiyakiConcert
Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD, Baltimore, United States
39.30889 -76.616798

1 went

1 shout
Allah-Las
Tashaki MiyakiConcert
Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD, Baltimore, United States
39.30889 -76.616798

4 went

Add shout
Sunday 23 November 2014
Allah-Las
Tashaki MiyakiConcert
Boot & Saddle
Philadelphia, United States
39.936944 -75.166535

1 went

1 shout
Wednesday 26 November 2014
Allah-Las
Tashaki MiyakiConcert
Petit Campus
Montreal QC, Canada
45.514459 -73.572024

3 went

Add shout
Thursday 27 November 2014
Allah-Las
Tashaki Miyaki, InvasionsConcert
Horseshoe Tavern
Toronto ON, Canada
43.64886 -79.395815

6 went

Add shout
Friday 28 November 2014
Allah-Las
Tashaki Miyaki, Danny & The DarleansConcert
Lager House
Detroit MI, United States
42.331499 -83.063138
Add shout
Monday 1 December 2014
Allah-Las
Tashaki Miyaki, Chatham RiseConcert
Turf Club
Saint Paul, Minneapolis, United States
44.955846 -93.167933

4 went

Add shout
Friday 5 December 2014
Allah-Las
Tashaki MiyakiConcert
Chop Suey
Seattle WA, United States
47.613683 -122.314505

2 went

Add shout
Wednesday 10 December 2014
Cool Ghouls
Cool Ghouls, Tashaki Miyaki, DJ Al LoverConcert
Brick & Mortar Music Hall
San Francisco, United States
37.769715 -122.420427

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 11 December 2014
Allah-Las
Tashaki MiyakiConcert
El Rey Theatre
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.062496 -118.348874

3 went

Add shout