A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Power/progressive metal band from Munich, Germany.

Last known line-up Rick Mythiasin - Vocals (New Eden, ex-Steel Prophet, Redemption, ex-Pantera) Tobias "Eggi" Exxel - Guitars, Bass (Edguy, ex-Squealer (Ger), Galen, Everleaf) Danny Klupp - Guitars (Haggard) Ferdy Doernberg - Keyboards, Slide Guitar (Eden's Curse, Axel Rudi Pell, ex-Desperados, ex-Rick Renstrom, Roland Grapow, Rough Silk, Shock Machine) Shaker Elmosa - Bass (Galloglass) Franky Wolf - Drums, Keyboards (ex-Squealer (Ger))

The band split up early 2005. Tobias Exxel created the band Everleaf shortly afterwards.


Spirit of Freedom… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls