Events

11 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2012 | 2008

Events from 2012

Wednesday 8 February 2012
It's Time Tour
Tania DokoConcert
34 Degrees South
Bondi, Sydney, Australia
-33.893965 151.272782

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 9 February 2012
It's Time Tour
Tania DokoConcert
Brass Monkey
Cronulla, Sydney, Australia
-34.05499 151.151625

1 went

Add shout
Friday 10 February 2012
It's Time Tour
Tania DokoConcert
The Clarendon Guesthouse
Katoomba, New South Wales, Australia
-33.717852 150.312661

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 11 February 2012
It's Time Tour
Tania DokoConcert
Burning Log
Dural, Sydney, Australia
-33.683178 151.027045

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 22 February 2012
It's Time Tour
Tania DokoConcert
Bennett's Lane Jazz Club
Melbourne, Australia
-37.808864 144.967655

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 23 February 2012
It's Time Tour
Tania DokoConcert
National Hotel
Geelong, Australia
-38.150318 144.359628

1 went

Add shout
Friday 24 February 2012
It's Time Tour
Tania DokoConcert
The Palais
Hepburn Springs, Victoria, Australia
-37.312373 144.138868

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 25 February 2012
It's Time Tour
Tania DokoConcert
Wesley Anne
Melbourne, Australia
-37.772908 144.998451

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 3 June 2012
Birmingham Pride
Tania DokoFestival
Birmingham Gay Village
Birmingham, United Kingdom

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 5 August 2012
Leeds Pride
Tania DokoConcert
Leeds City Centre
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.7998 -1.5482

1 went

Add shout