Loading player…

Large artwork

TallBoy A Progressive/Rock/Metal band based out of Medford, Oregon TallBoy has been a band since Summer 2007

Jimmy Roberts – lead vocals Kevin Kaufman – lead guitar Brandon Cregan – rhythm guitar Angel Alvarez – bass Justin Bullen – drums

Rising from the forests of Southern Oregon. March 2011 comes the release of TallBoy's second full length album "This Logic Will Destroy Us" Tallboy brings an infectious kick upside the head to the party. Multiple layers of beautiful brutality weave throughout the album… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls