Loading player…

Taikakuu was formed in 1997 under the name (Cortina Four) by Markku Ketola, Janne Raappana (bass, song), Mikko Hirvonsalo (keyboard, song) and Mika Linke (drums, song).

The name changed to Taikakuu in 1998.

Official webpage at http://www.taikakuu.com/

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls