Loading player…

Tacoma Hellfarm Tragedy is an indie alt-country band from Guelph, Ontario, Canada formed in 2003. The band consists of Brad Giefert (guitar, vocals), Darryl Stevenson (drums, vocals), Andrew Collins (bass), and Jesse Whiteside (pedal steel, guitar). Innes Wilson is a former member.

Their first release was a self-titled EP in the spring of 2003, and they have since released two full-lengths: Dirty Water Flows (2005) and…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls