Loading player…

Dear Science
TV on the Radio

Dear Science



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I'm not feeling this album, apart from a few songs.
  • DLZ yo
  • Their best album. Really funky and fun.
  • Took me a long time to realize how great this album is.
  • hah, Family Tree is the worst song on the album by a landslide. sounds like Coldplay.
  • Real band, true musicians. Amazing stuff.
  • still awesome
  • Wow, I must be listening to something completely different. I detect only 1 really good song on the album, Family Tree.
  • Stay out of my territory !!! :D

API Calls