Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Released December 2004 on Flexible Records and packaged like a pack of Hot Pink New Wave Bubble Yum, Swivek's Happiness is Hard is soft and sweet in spots, hard and chewy in others.

It is nostalgic and addictive like your favorite episode of VH1's “I Love The 80's”, but at the same time it's a futuristic trip down the icy streets of heartbreak. Emotions bounce from angry to drunkenly elated to nervous wreck to giddy excitement. Contains the manically driving… read more



Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls