Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Switchblade Symphony was a San Francisco, CA, USA, band formed by composer Susan Wallace and vocalist Tina Root, in 1989. During its lifetime, the band had two live guitarists, first Robin Jacobs, then George Earth (ex-Red Elvises) and also two live drummers, first Eric Gebow (now with Blue Man Group), and then Scott van Shoick. Their début album was "Serpentine Gallery" (1995, Cleopatra) and their last original album was "The Three Calamities" (May 1999… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • FYRE!!!
  • still in love with this band!
  • <3
  • ...and I realise there will never be a reunion. :c
  • Why am I only 18? ;_; I would LOVEEEE to see them live. <3
  • One of the first goth and darkwave bands I got into so many years ago ♥ [2]
  • Amo <3
  • Increiblemente excitante!
  • очень жаль, что распались... ;(

API Calls