Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Sweet 75


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Sweet 75 was a band formed by Krist Novoselic in 1995 after the death of Nirvana band member Kurt Cobain. The band members consisted of:
Krist Novoselic: 12 String Guitar,
Yva Las Vegas: Bass/Lead Vocals,
Adam Wade: Drums,
Bill Rieflin: Drums.
The band only produced one album, self-titled Sweet 75. The album consisted of 14 tracks and was considered to be a commercial failure.
It was released in 1997.

In 1996 a bootleg of their November 17, 1995 live show was released by the record company Sea Monkey called “Trucked Up Fuck Stop”.
In 2000, the band was unsuccessful in producing a second album and disbanded in August of the same year.

Wednesday, February 7, 2007 - a single called ‘Bigger Love’ appeared at Krist Novoselic’s website


Top Albums

Listening Trend

3,397listeners all time
36,527scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners