A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Love of Life is the eighth studio album by American post-punk band Swans. It was released in 1992 on Young God Records. The cover art is a painting by Deryk Thomas.

Michael Gira – vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, samples, production, sleeve artwork concept and design Jarboe – vocals, keyboards, backing vocals, mellotron Clinton Steele – guitar, acoustic guitar Algis Kizys – bass guitar Vincent Signorelli – drums Jenny Wade – bass Ted Parsons – drums Troy Gregory – bass guitar Larry Seven – bass guitar, guitar Adam Jankowski – narration… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls