A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

The Morning Never Came is the debut studio album by Swallow the Sun which was recorded in July/August 2003 and released by Firebox Records on November 15, 2003.

  • Mikko Kotamäki - vocals
  • Markus Jämsen - guitar
  • Juha Raivio - guitar
  • Aleksi Munter - keyboards
  • Matti Honkonen - bass guitar
  • Pasi Pasanen - drums


API Calls