A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Hope is the third album by Finnish melodic death metal / doom metal band Swallow the Sun. It was recorded September/October, 2006 and released February 7, 2007 by Spinefarm. Guest vocals by Jonas Renkse of Katatonia were featured on "The Justice of Suffering". The Limited Edition version includes "These Low lands" a Timo Rautiainen & Trio Niskalaukaus cover.

  • Mikko Kotamäki - vocals
  • Markus Jämsen - guitar
  • Juha Raivio - guitar
  • Aleksi Munter - keyboards
  • Matti Honkonen - bass guitar
  • Pasi Pasanen - drums
  • Jonas Renske - vocals… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls