A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Susanne Alt Quartet Nocturne

Susanne Alt, alto+soprano saxophone Thijs Cuppen, piano and fender rhodes Sven Schuster, double bass Klaas van Donkersgoed, drums

Track list: 1. Desire (6:56) 2. Paludianity (5:59) 3. Right Now (6:32) 4. Saba (9:22) 5. Verao (6:03) 6. Simone (6:24) 7. Chove Shiva (6:10) 8. Uncertain (5:28) 9. Nocturne (4:10)

Cover Art: Design by Bas Cuppen Photography Face Portrait by Piroschka Make-Up by Judith Mentink at Faced… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls