Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Superior Movement


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Superior Movement is composed of Billy Avery, Stanley Ratliff, David Williams, Tyrone Powell and the late Calvin “Greasy” Ford. They were from Chicago, Il and were raised on the westside. They learned how to sing at Farragut High School where they all were in the school choir.
They performed in and around Chicago and were discovered by a record producer for Epic/CBS records in 1982. They were signed to a contract and released their only album The Key To Your Heart on CIM records. The label was distributed internationally by Epic/CBS. They had a top 50 hit with For You from the same album.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

373listeners all time
2,258scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners