A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Superbad is the 2007 "bromance" featuring Jonah Hill, Micheal Cera and Christopher Mintz-Plasse, written by Evan Goldberg and Seth Rogen(who also appear in the movie) and produced by Judd Appatow. Superbad is the soundtrack to the 2007 film of the same name. It was released on August 7, 2007 on Lakeshore Records. The album features original music by Lyle Workman and Bootsy Collins, as well as songs by artists such as Curtis Mayfield and Rick James.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls