A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Super Junior Trot, officially known as Super Junior T, is a 6-member project unit of the South Korean idol group Super Junior. The six members consist of Leeteuk, Heechul, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin, and Eunhyuk. Their purpose is to be able to open the eyes of younger audiences to traditional music by singing a more modernized version of the genre and also to open the eyes of the general public that they are not merely a pop group for teenagers… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls