A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Super Junior Happy, officially known as Super Junior H, is the fourth official sub-unit of South Korean boy band Super Junior established on June 2008. Super Junior-H contains six Super Junior members, Leeteuk (the leader), Yesung, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin, and Eunhyuk.

By 2008, most of the Super Junior members have already been part of in at least one subgroup, except for Kibum who has been occupied with his acting schedules. Super Junior-H consists of every previous member of Super Junior-T… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls