A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Suo is a Finnish folk trio inspired by the traditions surrounding Finland's national epic, Kalevala. Their debut album "Ei päivien perijätä" was released in November 2007.

Their second album "Mieltäni meri ajaa" was released in September 2009.

Line-up: Veera Voima - lead vocals, kantele, overtone flute, recorder, low whistle, shaker, shaman drum Roope Aarnio - guitar, e-bow, mandolin, backing vocals Emilia Lajunen - fiddle, keyed fiddle, backing vocals

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls