Loading player…

A collective ongoing project featuring members from The Filaments, The King Blues, Ex-Cathedra, P.A.I.N, Inner Terrestrials, Deathskulls, Sonic Boom Six, The Foamers and more. Suicide Bid mix reggae, dub & punk with thought provoking political lyrics.

The debut record This is The Generation was released on Household Name Records (UK) and then on vinyl by Maloka (FR) and was followed up by The Rot Stops Here (Household Name Records) which was released in the UK in November… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Awesome noise!! Cheers from México
  • ALARM!!!ALARM!!! Russians are coming! Read and listen carefully! Still think U are cool? No, if U didn't listen this gorgeous EP! No more boring music styles! There is no limits for this crazy RUSSIAN bastards! They will really explode your mind! So, if U are not like other sad people , just listen them and tell your friend about G.G. Nonsense! Like it or not U gonna love this guys! https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0B5OZVs_Z5KA3N.. http://asian-terror.bandcamp.com/album/asian-terr-r-g.. https://docs.google.com/folderview?pli=1&id=0B1i6NhP7MSEVQ3pFYjU0WVoxTG8 https://www.facebook.com/ggnonsense
  • Hello! good skacore from Russia! http://ifolder.ru/31255035 download link
  • Awesome!
  • Jay (Inner terrestrials / Suicide Bid), Jonny One Lung (Filaments) Sam Russo, El Morgan and more LONDON - £3 quid! http://www.last.fm/event/1737664+LARC+ACOUSTIC+SHOW
  • according to an interview with jonny one-lung here http://www.distortedmagazine.com/features/the-filaments-resurrected-again there's new stuff coming from suicide bid soon, but with a few different collaborators plus The Skints said they were doing stuff for SB recently which should be awesome XD
  • awesome soundz...
  • I love these guys so many great bands collaborating :D Beautiful talent making beautiful music
  • i really want to see them live, it'd be genius, loads of brilliant live bands all performing together.
  • Heavy.

API Calls