Enjoy The Ride

Mercury Nashville
Release date
24 Aug 2010
Running length
11 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Settlin' 3:27 84,259
2 County Line 2:50 27,001
3 Want To 3:35 101,714
4 Everyday America 3:52 60,779
5 Happy Ending 5:16 22,991
6 These Are The Days 3:50 21,975
7 One Blue Sky 4:18 14,396
8 April Showers 3:24 19,848
9 Mean Girls 2:40 12,254
10 Stay 4:45 166,857
11 Sugarland 4:24 16,815

About this album

Enjoy the Ride is the second album by the country duo Sugarland, released on November 7, 2006 on Mercury Nashville Records. The album is the first one released with Sugarland as a duo (comprising Jennifer Nettles and Kristian Bush), as former member Kristen Hall had departed earlier in 2006.

The album debuted at #4 on the US Billboard 200 and at #2 on the US Country Album Chart, selling 211,000 copies in its first week; these were also its peak positions on the two charts. Also in December, after only five weeks in release, the RIAA certified “Enjoy the Ride” platinum, for shipments of 1 million copies. As of September 6, 2008, the album has sold 2,412,139 copies in the US.

The album produced four chart singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts, all of which were Top Ten hits. “Want To” and “Settlin’” (respectively the first and second singles) were both Number One hits, with the former being their first U.S. Number One. “Everyday America”, the third single, was a #9 on the country charts and was used on the TV series Good Morning America. The final single was the acoustic ballad “Stay”, which peaked at #2.

Track listing
1. “Settlin’” (Jennifer Nettles, Kristian Bush, Tim Owens) – 3:27
2. “County Line” (Nettles, Bush, Lisa Carver) – 2:50
3. “Want To” (Nettles, Bush, Bobby Pinson) – 3:35
4. “Everyday America” (Nettles, Bush, Carver) – 3:52
5. “Happy Ending” (Nettles, Bush, Owens) – 5:16
6. “These Are the Days” (Nettles, Bush, Carver) – 3:49
7. “One Blue Sky” (Nettles, Bush, Carver) – 4:17
8. “April Showers” (Nettles, Bush, Jeff Cohen) – 3:24
9. “Mean Girls” (Nettles, Bush, Owens) – 2:40

Other releases

Listening Trend

278,651listeners all time
1,513,228scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Top Listeners