Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

"Suffrajett!" "So don't forget!"- Suffrajett are rock band from New York currently in Chicago, Illnois comprising of singer Simi Sernaker, guitarist Jason Chasko, bassit Kevin Roberts, and drummer Danny Severson. Suffrajett has toured with Local H, The Last Vegas, and Bob Schneider and have opened for the reunited MC5. Suffrajett released their self titled debut on Febuary 2, 2003, and their new album Black Glitter was released on January 1st of 2007.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • this music kicks ass! want to see these guys live!
  • Need new music!
  • fucking underrated indeed! this band live is completely mind blowing ^^
  • Love them
  • Love this band.
  • NY song?
  • agree! so underated, they are awesome!
  • under fucking rated
  • still blak glitters not on here...
  • new video

API Calls