A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Pinnacle of Bedlam is the seventh studio album by American band Suffocation. It is the band's first full length record since Pierced from Within to not feature Mike Smith (although he makes a guest appearance on the final track), instead the album features returning drummer Dave Culross, making this his first full length record with Suffocation and his first release overall with the band since 1998's Despise the Sun. Track 10, 'Beginning of Sorrow', is a… read more


API Calls