Events

49 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2011 | 2010 | 2009

Events from 2011

Friday 1 April 2011
Future Rock
Sub SwaraConcert
Bottom Lounge
Chicago, United States
41.885417 -87.661743

1 went

Add shout
Friday 22 April 2011
Future Rock
Sub SwaraConcert
The Blockley Pourhouse
Philadelphia, United States
39.95579 -75.198422
Add shout
Wednesday 18 May 2011
Sub SwaraConcert Jasper O’Farrell
sebastopol, United States
38.402062 -122.823573
Add shout
Thursday 19 May 2011
Sub SwaraConcert Eureka Theater
Eureka, CA, United States
40.800732 -124.166218
Add shout
Friday 20 May 2011
Sub SwaraConcert Wurk
Reno, NV, United States
39.527655 -119.816506
Add shout
Saturday 21 May 2011
Sub Swara
David Starfire, Mickey HartConcert
The Fillmore
San Francisco CA, United States
37.784239 -122.433294
Add shout
Saturday 25 June 2011
Matisyahu
Sub SwaraConcert
Paradise Rock Club
Boston MA, United States
42.351784 -71.119549

2 went

Add shout
Thursday 21 July 2011
Underground Sound 7
qarrell, Shpongle, Starkey, Figure, Liquid Stranger, Bassbin Twins, SPL, Christopher LawrenceFestival
Hogrock Ranch
loves corner, il, United States

3 went

1 shout
Matisyahu
Sub SwaraConcert
Headliners
Louisville KY, United States
38.250878 -85.723633

4 went

Add shout
Friday 22 July 2011
Photosynthesis Festival 4.0
Tipper, DJ Cam, The Flashbulb, Northstar, Richard Devine, Ceephax Acid Crew, Kevin Saunderson, KilowattsFestival
Hoebuck Beach Resort
Neah Bay, United States

3 went

Add shout
Monday 25 July 2011
Matisyahu
Sub SwaraConcert
The Knitting Factory
Boise, ID, United States
43.613384 -116.207343
Add shout
Thursday 13 October 2011
Sub City Sessions feat. NastyNasty + more
NastyNasty, Sub Swara, Hellfire Machina, Shakey, Joro BoroConcert
Public Assembly
Brooklyn, New York, United States
40.719026 -73.961608
Add shout
Friday 28 October 2011
The 17th Annual Freaker's Ball Halloween Party
Ginz, Eliot Lipp, Heyoka, ill.Gates, Sub Swara, R/D, David Starfire, NandaConcert
Public Works
San Francisco, United States
37.771063 -122.419676
Add shout
Sub Swara
Groundislava, AntiserumConcert
Hummingbird Nest Ranch
Simi Valley, Los Angeles, United States
34.285216 -118.658041
Add shout
Saturday 29 October 2011
The 17th Annual Freaker's Ball Halloween Party (Night 2)
Sub Swara, Heyoka, David Starfire, Stephan Jacobs, Lafa Taylor, Jeff StotConcert
Public Works
San Francisco, United States
37.771063 -122.419676
Add shout
Saturday 31 December 2011
B.F.M & Sub Swara present Sub City Sessions N.Y.E Edition at Cameo Gallery
Sub Swara, Strife, Trigon, Hellfire Machina, Raw Q, Bakir, DJ Ripley, Dave GeeConcert
Cameo Gallery
Brooklyn, New York, United States
40.718515 -73.960316
Add shout