Loading player…

Styloo was officially formed by:
Alberto Signorini, Tullio Colombo and Maurizio Lucci.

In 1983, Maurizio Lucci left the band and the dj Ryn'o became the new member. Their first single "Pretty Face" was released (in September) with the production of Roberto Turatti and Micky Chieregato, same producers as Den Harrow and Tom Hooker.
In 1984 the second single "Miss You" was released and two years later, the single "Why?"…

read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • They copied Aeroplane. Shame on them.
  • One of my favorite songs

API Calls