Loading player…

Strawberry Slaughterhouse, also affectionately known as The Straws, was a Danish 4 piece punk band formed in Copenhagen, Denmark in 1992. Band members were Caz the Clash (guitar), Dave (bass), Niedermeier (drums) and Karsten Dines Johansen (vocals, guitar). Niedermeier, Caz and Karsten would all later go on to join Danish psychobilly band HorrorPops.

They released their first album Teenage Torturechamber in 1994 and…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls