Loading player…

Music: varied & modern Melodic Death Metal

Tjark Eisfeld (g./ k.), Jan Timm (g.), Fabian Schmidt (v.), David Voigt (dr.).

Christoph Loerke ( dr. / 1999-2004 )
Jochen H. Wiemer (b./1999-2008)

Demo: Storm of Sorrows (2000) / Demo: No relief (2001)
E.P.: Pale silhouette (2002)
CD: Count the faceless (2003)
CD: Slave to the slaves (2008)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Impressive!
  • great band, i can't find "Slave To Slaves"
  • Grossartige Band!
  • You guys are the best thing I herd IN a long time, fuck yeah, keep playing
  • Mmm....I'm fallen in love..."Scars Of A Wasted Life" is beautiful..

API Calls