Loading player…

Stone21 is a band consisting of 3 members, namely Gijs Kluft(drums), Rowan de Geus(guitar, vocals) and Jeffrey Schreuders(bass, vocals). These 3 previous members of the 5 headed band “No Guts No Glory”, decided after 2 years of hardrock’n roll and many shows (e.g. Melkweg Amsterdam) to take it up another road. Stone21 was born.

Since the founding of Stone21 in September 2006, the trio has been working very hard…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls