Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Symphonicities; the companion CD to Sting's world tour, featuring the Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra, conducted by Steven Mercurio (Bocelli, Pavarotti). The new studio album, comprised of Sting's most celebrated songs re-imagined for symphonic arrangement. Created exclusively for the tour and correlating album, Sting's greatest hits have been reinterpreted with brand new orchestrations arranged by Jorge Calandrelli, David Hartley, Michel Legrand, Rob Mathes, Vince Mendoza, Steven Mercurio, Bill Ross, Robert Sadin, and Nicola Tescari. In addition to "Every Little Thing She… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Awesome!I think that album in general is masterpiece!
  • I agree with Mr. brudberg , "Russians" and "Moon over Bourbon Street" are missing and they were amazingly well performed at his concert .
  • All this Time.......since we met I Knew the legend....of his musical talents....
  • Awesome album!
  • As someone who knows these songs inside and out due to 20+ years of regular listening, it's fantastic to hear them from a different perspective. Really, really well done.
  • The album does not reflect the live show. Moon over Bourbon street and Russians are both missing. I think it was a mistake to sell this album
  • very boring album, sorry.
  • some of the songs work really well. overall i am really enjoying this album.
  • for everyone who speak polish, here is short review new cd: / dla wszystkich polskojęzyczniaków, krótka recenzja nowej płyty: Enjoy! :) Informator Kulturalny blog:
  • great album!i burn for him!:)

API Calls