Cover Version

Release date
22 Feb 2010
Running length
2 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Cover Version 0:00 3,188
2 Moment I Lost 0:00 5,681

About this album

Cover Version, the album, collects all the material issued on the limited edition Cover Version singles series released between 2003-2010. The 12 tracks comprise 6 Steven Wilson originals and 6 covers and provide an essential insight into both Wilson’s musical taste and his evolution as a solo artist.

Track list-

1. Thank You (Alanis Morissette cover)
2. Moment I Lost (SW original)
3. The Day Before You Came (ABBA cover)
4. Please Come Home (SW original)
5. A Forest (The Cure cover)
6. Four Trees Down (SW original)

7. The Guitar Lesson (Momus cover)
8. The Unquiet Grave (SW original)
9. Sign ‘o’ The Times (Prince cover)
10. Well You’re Wrong (SW original)
11. Lord Of The Reedy River (Donovan cover)
12. An End To End (SW original)

Other releases

Listening Trend

6,052listeners all time
106,811scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners