Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Released in 2010 as Stealing Axion's first official album. It contains 5 songs that are to be on the band's debut album which will release sometime in 2011.

Josh DeShazo - Guitar/Lead Vocals Dan Forbrich - Lead Guitar/Vocals Phil WIllmarth - Guitar/Vocals


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls