Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Staubkind was created by Sven Louis Manke of Terminal Choice as a solo project in 2003.

First publicity achieved Staubkind with the title "Endlos", which appeared on several Compilations.

Bandmembers are:
Sven Louis Manke (Singer)
Rico Meerheim (Guitar)
Friedemann Friedel Mäthger (Drums)
Sebastian Bassty Scheibe (Bass)

Keine Sonne (2004)
Traumfänger (2004)
Traumfänger (Re-Release, 2005)

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls