All The Things They Can't Take Away

Release date
Running length
12 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Home 2:37 33
2 Reborn 4:07 44
3 All You Become 4:20 37
4 Down 3:09 30
5 Walls of Silence 3:20 30
6 Peace of Mind 4:24 25
7 Closer To the Edge 1:24 34
8 Starr 3:51 27
9 Going Nowhere 4:14 30
10 Walk With Me 5:32 33
11 Follow 3:51 28
12 Lie Awake (Pt.1) 4:23 25

About this album

All songs written and performed by Starseed
Recorded Sep 2004 – May 2005 at Stakeout Studios, Sunbury, UK
Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by Jason Wilcock
Produced by Jason Wilcock with Starseed
Additional Engineering by Alex Taylor and Matt Bew

Bass on “Home”, “Walls Of Silence”, “Closer To The Edge”, “Starr” and “Lie Awake (pt.1)” by Brad Coomber
Bass on “Reborn”, “All You Become”, “Peace Of Mind”, “Going Nowhere”, “Walk With Me” and “Follow” by Aidan Coetzee
Bass on “Down” by Gerald Gill

Additional guitars on “Lie Awake (pt.1)” by Andrew Spence

Other releases

Listening Trend

26listeners all time
645scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 645
  • 26
  • iamaxis
    listens to All The Things They Can't Take Away a lot


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners