Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Starfield is a Christian/Worship music group from Winnipeg, Canada. Their first international album, Starfield was released in 2004 by Sparrow Records, which contained a new version of the hit "Filled With Your Glory". Since then they have had three more releases with Sparrow: Beauty in the Broken (2006), I Will Go (2008), and The Saving One (2010).

Their first two albums, the original Starfield (2001) and Tumbling After (2003) were released by independent Starfield Music Group (Canada… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Bautifu musics *_*
  • Reign In Us :)
  • Outstretched Hands ♥.♥
  • + Revolution +
  • Ура! Новый альбом! \o/
  • this band is greeeeeeeaaaaaaat!! wow
  • the new album is amazing like the others, for the glory of the Lord ♥
  • they are amazing
  • Первый альбом был самым хорошим(
  • since today my new favorite band. :)

API Calls