Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


“All-stars” band from St.Petersburg, Russia. They’ve released their first english-language LP in 2006 on Mazzar Records & it’s titled “Insi Deus”.

On the April 13th STARDOWN presented their new single “Lies”. As an addition to the single the promo site made with the digital-booklet appearance was launched. The material was recorded with the new line up due to the recent changes in the band’s old one.

Drums were recorded in Australia by the drummer Richard Evensand (Demonoid, Chimaira). Bass player Nikita Simonov (ANJ) and unchallenged leader of the band Ardentis (guitars, vocals) took part in the recording as well. Besides, 3 live tracks recorded on Rock Palace 2007 festival with almost “classic” line up became a part of the single along with the title song “Lies (Before Your Eyes)”.

New album will be released in 2010.

2nd album line-up:
Ardentis - voice, guitar, bass
Richard Evensand (ex-Chimaira) - drums
+ guest appearances

2005-2008 line-up:
Ardentis - voice & guitar
Stewart (Amatory) - drums
Alex (Amatory) - guitar
Stas (Korea) - bass



Top Albums

Listening Trend

12,331listeners all time
230,951scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • svetozar2495

    Зачет! Ждем концерта.

    13 Nov 1:36pm Reply
  • Myxxxa

    блин да им медаль надо вручить хотя бы за то что не сдаются!!!!!!!!!!11

    4 Nov 11:15pm Reply
  • Satan1st

    Void бесподобен!!! спасибо вам мужики, гоняю на репите) Это шедевр

    1 Nov 11:09am Reply
  • Satan1st

    живее всех живых) скоро альбом выходит

    4 Jun 8:22am Reply
  • Myxxxa

    умерли чи шо?

    29 Mar 5:16pm Reply
  • azrider450

    Jacob Hansen is awesome, I might have to get Venom just for his input.

    30 Jun 2012 Reply
  • PRoject_OxiD

    Earth Venomous - Обалденный трэк

    22 Jun 2012 Reply
  • Lx65

    респект! Angel грамотная песня! буду изучать остальное

    23 Apr 2012 Reply
  • maggot_kondrat

    Охрененная команда!.. \mm/

    28 Nov 2011 Reply


    4 Nov 2011 Reply
  • chitus23

    The Rain Of Millions Stars - in my mind so long time...

    19 Oct 2011 Reply
  • LLIaka1

    пацаны ваще ребята

    17 Oct 2011 Reply
  • bullet7792 My Doomsday - Замки нашей совести (single 2011). качаем, слушаем и комментируем

    25 Jul 2011 Reply
  • MakBoo

    блин, "Insi Deus .... лучше".

    22 Jul 2011 Reply
  • Stivv

    Venom is awesome! Strong stuff. Really like vox in "In The Dark". Guest solo in "Embrace This Beauty" by Steve Smyth is killer! |m|

    19 Jul 2011 Reply
  • TechProg

    awesome new album.. great modern metal/groove metal.

    9 Jul 2011 Reply
  • GaLbI4

    Новый альбом просто скучная хуйня. Абсолютно не понравилось. Insi Deus в сто тысяч раз лучше.

    7 Jul 2011 Reply
  • Hate_Worldwide

    Новый альбом хорош

    6 Jul 2011 Reply
  • dcfe

    Good Shit!

    4 Jul 2011 Reply
  • nirvs44

    Скукотища... [2]

    3 Jul 2011 Reply
  • All 159 shouts

Top Listeners