Loading player…

Spencer Krug is a singer, songwriter and keyboardist for the indie rock band Wolf Parade, as well as Sunset Rubdown, Swan Lake and Frog Eyes.

Born and raised in Penticton, British Columbia, Krug moved to Victoria, British Columbia where he became a founding member of the indie rock band Frog Eyes. Later, he moved to Montreal, Quebec where he formed Wolf Parade alongside fellow songwriter and singer Dan Boeckner in…

read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • his writing is flawless
  • http://tavern-eightieth.net/ Free electronic music download label.
  • Possibly the best songwriter/muscian of our generation.
  • There's an intensity his articulation reminds me of Jacques Brel.
  • Pro. Professional person.
  • I wish I lived in Canada! all the awsome music just seems to come from there !
  • He makes me proud to be a canadian...Proud as Fuck
  • imnotthere, lucky you!!!!!!!! I'll be waiting for shakinh his hand too. Someday, someday...
  • ...ninja?

API Calls