A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

This is the debut album for the Sounds of Jawz. It features 10 original tracks including Paint My Heart, Another Breakdown, & Fade Away from the original self-titled EP. This album was officially released on January 25th, 2011.


API Calls