28 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2010 | 2009 | 1990

Events from 2010

Monday 22 March 2010
Stone Temple Pilots
Something To BurnConcert
The Midland by AMC
Kansas City, MO, United States
39.09957 -94.583241

5 went

1 shout
Photos
Tuesday 23 March 2010
Fair to Midland
Karnivool, Nothing More, Something To Burn, Seventh From AdamConcert
Scout Bar
San Antonio, TX, United States
29.623382 -98.463976

3 went

Add shout
Wednesday 24 March 2010
Fair to Midland
Karnivool, Something To BurnConcert
Scout Bar
Houston TX, United States
29.543266 -95.103482

5 went

Add shout
Friday 26 March 2010
Fair to Midland
Saving Abel, Karnivool, Something To Burn, Taddy PorterConcert
Hooligan's Music Hall
Jacksonville, NC, United States
34.764637 -77.420182

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 27 March 2010
Fair to Midland
Karnivool, Something To BurnConcert
Sky City
Augusta, Georgia, United States
33.478107 -81.972179

4 went

2 shouts
Sunday 28 March 2010
Fair to Midland
Karnivool, Something To BurnConcert
The Oasis
Charleston, South Carolina SC, United States
32.740996 -79.967452

4 went

2 shouts
Tuesday 30 March 2010
Fair to Midland
Karnivool, Something To BurnConcert
The Quarter
Baltimore, MA, Baltimore, United States
39.358536 -76.593601

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 31 March 2010
Fair to Midland
Karnivool, Something To BurnConcert
Blender Theater at Gramercy
New York, United States
40.7399 -73.984911

9 went

1 shout
Thursday 1 April 2010
Fair to Midland
Karnivool, Something To Burn, EnstrideConcert
The Note
West Chester, PA, United States
39.960555 -75.60257
Add shout
Friday 2 April 2010
Fair to Midland
Karnivool, Something To BurnConcert
Webster Theater
Hartford CT, United States
41.744114 -72.682899

4 went

2 shouts
Saturday 3 April 2010
Fair to Midland
Karnivool, Something To BurnConcert
Club Hell
Providence, RI, United States
41.820371 -71.411394

3 went

Add shout
Monday 5 April 2010
Fair to Midland
Karnivool, Something To Burn, Killing IsaacConcert
The Annex Wreckroom
Toronto ON, Canada
43.665016 -79.411187

5 went

7 shouts
Wednesday 7 April 2010
Fair to Midland
Karnivool, Something To Burn, Fountain InfinityConcert
Peabody's Downunder
Cleveland OH, United States
41.50094 -81.675504

5 went

3 shouts
Thursday 8 April 2010
Fair to Midland
Karnivool, Something To BurnConcert
Phoenix Hill Tavern
Louisville, Kentucky, Louisville KY, United States
38.244565 -85.727673
Add shout
Friday 9 April 2010
Karnivool
Something To BurnConcert
Penny Road Pub
Barrington, IL, Chicago, United States
42.09593 -88.194122

2 went

1 shout
Saturday 10 April 2010
Fair to Midland
Karnivool, Something To BurnConcert
The Machine Shop
Flint MI, United States
42.991267 -83.653514

6 went

Add shout
Sunday 11 April 2010
Fair to Midland
Karnivool, Something To BurnConcert
The Annex
Madison WI, United States
43.067738 -89.406156

3 went

Add shout
Monday 12 April 2010
Fair to Midland
Karnivool, Something To BurnConcert
The Rock
Maplewood, MN, Minneapolis, United States
45.033622 -93.014899

6 went

Add shout
Wednesday 14 April 2010
Fair to Midland
Karnivool, Something To BurnConcert
Marquis Theater
Denver CO, United States
39.753375 -104.992521

2 went

Add shout
Friday 16 April 2010
Karnivool
Fair to Midland, Something To BurnConcert
The Boardwalk
Orangevale, CA, Sacramento, United States
38.677787 -121.201396

3 went

1 shout
Sunday 18 April 2010
Fair to Midland
Karnivool, Something To Burn, FivespeedConcert
Joe's Grotto
Phoenix AZ, United States
33.612169 -112.013036

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 14 August 2010
River Riot
Stone Temple Pilots, Weezer, Cage the Elephant, Blue October, Flobots, Paper Tongues, Spose, EmphaticFestival
Westfair Amphitheater
Council Bluffs, Iowa, United States
41.282072 -95.746751

13 went

1 shout
1 review