Loading player…

Sola was an experimental rock band. Their album, The Bottom, is released through Obey Your Brain Records. The band members were: Eric Wareheim, Greg Giuliano, Dave Moylan, Carly Van Anglen, Chris Powell (of Man Man and Icy Demons), and Matt Suib.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls