Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork
Snow Patrol

A Hundred Million Suns (UK Standard Version)

A Hundred Million Suns is the fifth album by alternative rock band Snow Patrol. The album was released in Ireland on October 24, 2008, in the UK and the rest of Europe on October 27, 2008, and in the US on October 28, 2008. The first single from the album was "Take Back the City" which was released on October 10 in Ireland, Germany and Belgium. The song has peaked at #32 on the US Hot Modern Rock Tracks. "Crack… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • I only really like the first 3 tracks and Lightening Strike, however, it's worth getting just for the last track :)
  • This Album is amazing I love almost every single song on here.

API Calls