Loading player…

Snow Patrol are an alternative rock band that formed in Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom in 1994 and currently based in Bangor, Northern Ireland, where most of the band members are from. They consist of Gary Lightbody (vocals, guitar), Nathan Connolly (guitar, vocals), Paul Wilson (bass), Tom Simpson (keyboards) and Jonny Quinn (drums). Lightbody and Quinn are the only original members who remain in the band.


read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Sign to bring back the old Last FM ... This new one is missing to many of the features that made it good. https://www.change.org/p/cbs-interactive-bring-old-last-fm-back
  • Please, people, sign the petition. https://www.change.org/p/cbs-interactive-bring-old-last-fm-back
  • sdds [2]
  • If i lay here, if i just lay here, would you lie with me and just forget the world.
  • 'How To Be Dead' will always be special.
  • Love this Music
  • i pray that something picks me up and sets me down in your cool arms
  • Пора бы уже и альбом новый выпустить ((
  • It is nice choice, making more income $67 a hour from computer at home. My sisters friend has been earning 20k for a months and she works about 15 hour a working week. I make 10k last month, it is in real easy and meaningful , here you can checking... www.globe-report.com
  • @AshleeSimpson18 Congrats, you have something in common with Anastasia Steele xD

API Calls