Loading player…

Sneaky Sound System, formed in Sydney in 2001, is a dance-pop group originally featuring Black Angus (Angus McDonald), Connie Mitchell and MC Double D (Daimon Downey). Daimon Downey left the group amicably in September 2009 to pursue other interests.

The band has enjoyed considerable success on the Australian charts with hits "I Love It", "Pictures", "UFO" and "Kansas City", and have toured with the likes of Robbie Williams, Jamiroquai, Kanye West, and the Scissor Sisters.

The group released their eponymous… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • We love <3
  • I think I will never be sick of their music. True love. I wish I could see them live someday.
  • wow so underrated like fucking unfair
  • ook
  • interesting sound
  • Check it out guys: https://soundcloud.com/gustavsounds/dreamland It has Big on it xx
  • "It's Not My Problem" is one of their best songs!
  • Underrated. :)
  • BEST : "Because Of You People Say I'm Crazy" <<3
  • "It's Not My Problem" is one of their most haunting songs. Just played it a few days ago and those lyrics hit me.

API Calls