A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Snakepath is a Finnish Avant-Garde Pop/Rock trio formed in 2000 by singer-guitarist Damien Chamberlain. The other two members of the group are programmers/producers Hermann Stardust and Eric Massimo. They are best known for their songs “Vitun Kusipää”, “Rubbish Non-Stop” and “Ravana in Havana”.

Top Tracks

People Listening Now

API Calls