Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Members: Erick Peterson - Vocals Steven Silvestri - Guitar Jesse Palmer - Guitar Nick Gallucio - Synth Bill Clouser - Bass Mason Rowe - Drums Genre: Hardcore / Screamo / Metalcore Hometown: Wilmington, Delaware Record Label: none

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for aMAt_0ry
  • Avatar for iPowder
    not bad at all! decent ep album. \m/

API Calls