A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Smallest Bundle of Light is a collection of 10 songs written by Damian Rodriguez; totaling just under 30 minutes. This project is Seventy Three Records' seventh full release. The album was co-produced with Sevety Three Records' co-founder Roland Perez of Liquid Zen, also on Seventy Three Records. Smallest Bundle of Light's debut album starts with the hooky "Into Your Dreams" with it's groovy chill rhythm then slows to the solemn"Like A Ghost." "In A Bit" turns you to a… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls